I don’t know what it is but Vogue Russia really has it going on! They have amazing models and really stark imagery that I love. I hate that a lot of the Covers of Vogue US is just celebrities! Seriously google Vogue covers and you’ll see that they all look the same. It’s usually someone like Blake Lively and there’s pink writing …but what happened to the high fashion element!
I know that the cover above is really stark and it’s in Russian so I have no idea what it says but I like it!
Magdalena Fracowiak looks like a 50s pin up beauty on the cover of Vogue Russia, May 09

Leave a Reply

