I actually despise Christopher Kane’s SS 2012 collection… What the fuck was going through his head when he thought ”Hmm yeah I think Tacky ill fitting Hawaii prints would be really great, and why not pair it with some orthopedic sandals to really sex things up”

And the worst part is … IT’S SOLD OUT!

I may be on a rant here but this says so much about how stupid people can be when it comes to fashion! Oh So Christopher Kane is on the label? Then I may as well throw my money away and buy a glorified SHOWER CURTAIN because EVERYONE will be so jealous.

Warning: If I see anyone in this tat I’m going to douse them in petrol and chase them with a lighter …just so they get the message

Leave a Reply

